Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Quincy Jones - You've Got It Bad Girl (1973)

Quincy Jones - You've Got It Bad Girl (1973)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166053 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Quincy Jones - You've Got It Bad Girl (1973)

1. Summer In The City
2. Eyes Of Love
3. Tribute To A. F. - RO
4. Love Theme From "The Getaway"
5. You've Got It Bad Girl
6. Superstition
7. Manteca
8. Sanford & Son Theme/The Streetbeater
9. Chump Change


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol