Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Robert Brookins - In The Night (1987)

Robert Brookins - In The Night (1987)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166037 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Robert Brookins - In The Night (1987)

01. Our Lives
02. If You Only Knew
03. In The Beginning
04. You Got Me Runnin'
05. I'm Holding On To You
06. Sensuality
07. Be My Weakness
08. Are You Bad Enough
09. Come To Me
10. In The Night (Making Love) (With Stephanie Mills)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol