Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Keith Washington - Make Time For Love (1991)

Keith Washington - Make Time For Love (1991)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI166035 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Keith Washington - Make Time For Love (1991)

01. All Night
02. Make Time For Love
03. Kissing You
04. Are You Still In Love With Me
05. When You Love Somebody
06. Ready, Willing And Able
07. I'll Be There
08. When It Comes To You
09. Lovers After All
10. Closer


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol