Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dusko Goykovich: Munich Serenade (1997)

Dusko Goykovich: Munich Serenade (1997)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165428 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dusko Goykovich: Munich Serenade (1997)

Dusko Goykovich - Serbian jazz trumpeter and composer. During his career Goykovich built his own style recognizable for the preciseness, brilliance of his technique and warm sound in playing as well as melodic tunes in composing.
01. Doboy (Gojkovic) [6:33]
02. Munich Serenade (Gojkovic) [6:52]
03. Balkan (Gojkovic) [6:03]
04. Reflections In My Dreams (Gojkovic) [7:14]
05. Bembasha (Gojkovic) [5:13]
06. My Ship (Ira Gershwin, Kurt Weill) [9:25]
07. Downtown Talk (Gojkovic) [5:42]
08. Pete's Bits (Peter Michelish) [4:30]
09. Domicile Blues (Gojkovic) [5:05]
10. Summertime (D Heyward, G Gershwin) [8:02]
Dusko Goykovich: trumpet
Peter Michelich: piano
Yasuhiko Sato: bass
Masahiko Osaka: drums
Munich Serenadealt
/ Depositfiles @ 320K


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol