Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Banana-Juice Kongpilation - 1995

Banana-Juice Kongpilation - 1995

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165323 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Banana-Juice Kongpilation - 1995

altEste es el primer recopilatorio por el sello francГ©s Banana Juice, en el podemos encontrar un montГіn de bandas francesas de mitad de los 90. Incluye la primera versiГіn del "Shock Rock" de los Elektraws anterior a su CD para Nervous Records con el mismo tГ­tulo, espero que os guste!!!

This is the first compilation by the French label Banana Juice, you can find on it a lot of french bands. Includes the first version of "Shock Rock" of the Elektraws previously to their CD with the same title released on Nervous Records, hope you enjoy!!!

Track list
  1. Elektraws - Shock Rock
  2. Kryptonix - Bloddy Rock and Roll
  3. Snails - City's Mine
  4. Lone Sharks - Lone Shark
  5. Carnatix - Reject It All
  6. Tazmen - Tell Me Why
  7. Celicates - King Fucker
  8. Atomic Spuds - Mr. Bond Lost In The Twilight Zone
  9. Hystery Call - Brave New World
  10. Banane Metalik - Les Enfants Des Tenebres
  11. Jungle Kids - Pyroman
  12. Delighted - Sunday Morning
  13. Rockin' Daddy - La Java Sacree
  14. Banane Metalik - Bananasplit
Download disc and covers


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol