Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bobby Watson - Horizon Reassembled (2004)

Bobby Watson - Horizon Reassembled (2004)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165305 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bobby Watson - Horizon Reassembled (2004)

Bobby Watson - Horizon Reassembled (2004)
Artist: Bobby Watson
Title Of Album: Horizon Reassembled
Year Of Release: June 29, 2004
Label: Palmetto Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks) +scans no log, no .cue
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68 min 03 sec
Total Size: 399.6 mb

01. Lemoncello (B. Watson)
02. Pere (E. Simon)
03. The Love We Had Yesterday (P. Watson)
04. Ginger Bread Boy (J. Heath)
05. Horizon Reassembled (B. Watson)
06. The Look of Love (B. Bacharach - H. David)
07. Eeeyyess (V. Lewis)
08. Permanoon (D. Moore)
09. Dark Days (B. Watson)
10. Dark Days (interlude) (B. Watson)
11. Xangongo (E. Essiet)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol