Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eddie Chamblee - Blowing in Paris (2002)

Eddie Chamblee - Blowing in Paris (2002)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165303 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eddie Chamblee - Blowing in Paris (2002)

Eddie Chamblee - Blowing in Paris (2002)
Artist: Eddie Chamblee
Title Of Album: Blowing in Paris
Year Of Release: 1976 (Audio CD July 1, 2002)
Label: Disques Black & Blue
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks) +scans
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 65 min 40 sec
Total Size: 390.6 mb

01. Gone
02. Jacques, That's the Blues
03. Pour Chamblee
04. A Pretty Song
05. Encore Flying Home
06. New Green Onions
07. Tenderly
08. Satin Doll
09. Blowing in Paris (Untitled Blues)
10. Stompin' at the Savoy
11. Twenty Years After
12. Soul Food Boogie
13. Gone
14. I Cover the Waterfront
15. Limehouse Blues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol