Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

James Moody - Homage (2004)

James Moody - Homage (2004)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165301 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: James Moody - Homage (2004)

James Moody - Homage (2004)
Artist: James Moody
Title Of Album: Homage
Year Of Release: January 27, 2004
Label: Savoy Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: flac (tracks) +scans
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 66 min 28 sec
Total Size: 442.7 mb

01. A Message To Moody (an improvisation by J. Zawinul)
02. Lazy Afternoon (J. Moross / J. LaTouche)
03. Into The Shadows (H. Hancock)
04. Glengarry, Glenross (Main Title) (J. N. Howard)
05. Simplicity And Beauty (J. Moody)
06. We All Love Moody (D. Hazeltine)
07. Moody Tune (C. Corea)
08. And Then Again (K. Barron)
09. Homage (M. Copland)
10. When Lucy Smiles At Me (H. Silver)
11. Love Was The Cause For All Good Things (J. Moody)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol