Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ansgar Specht: Electric Jazz Quartet (2001)

Ansgar Specht: Electric Jazz Quartet (2001)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI165083 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ansgar Specht: Electric Jazz Quartet (2001)

German Jazz Guitar Player Ansgar Specht plays on the Jazz Scene in Europe since 20 Jears. After private Studies for 5 Jears at french Gitarrist Philippe Caillat and a Study on the "Street", he performed in Netherlands, Germany, Spain and the United States. He produced 5 Solo CDs and as Recording Artist you can join his Playing on many CDs too. Right now he 's performing with his "Ansgar Specht Group" in the Jazz Clubs arround Germany a groovy Mix from Popular Modern Jazz to Nu Jazz, Fusion and Lounge.Also his CD's have a lot of Airplay in Radio and TV Stations. His last Album "Diversion" was released on the 25th Sept 2009.
1. Never Again (5:27)
2. Next Please (4:17)
3. Incognito (4:04)
4. South C (4:36)
5. Road Song (4:53)
6. Slow Motion (5:44)
7. When You Leave (5:15)
8. On Sunday (4:45)
9. Crack House (3:11)
10. Looks Bad, Feels Good (5:44)
/ Uploading @ 320K


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol