Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Game HitВґs (1983)

Game HitВґs (1983)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI164776
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Game HitВґs (1983)

alt Various - Game Hits
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre:Electronic, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Style:Disco, Pop Rock, Reggae-Pop, New Wave, Electro, Synth-pop, Ballad
A1 Madonna - Holiday 3:30
A2 Righeira - Vamos A La Playa 3:30
A3 Billy Joel - Uptown Girl 3:00
A4 Carly Simon - You Know What To Do 4:00
A5 Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart 3:47
A6 Rod Stewart - What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So In Love With You) 4:00
B1 Irene Cara - Why Me? 4:00
B2 Paul Simon - Allergies 4:00
B3 Manhattan Transfer - Spice Of Life 3:40
B4 Jimmy Cliff - Reggae Night 3:00
B5 Peter Schilling - Major Tom (Coming Home) (English Version) 3:50
B6 Carpenters - Make Believe It's Your First Time 3:40