Joe Tex - Rub Down (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Joe Tex - Rub Down (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Joe Tex ‎– Rub Down
Label:Epic ‎– JE 35079
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Disco

A1 Rub Down
A2 You Can Be My Star
A3 Get It (And Get On Home)
A4 Get Back, Leroy
A5 Be Kind To Old People
B1 You Might Be Digging The Garden (But Somebody's Picking Your Plums)
B2 Don't Cry Over Spilled Milk
B3 I Gotcha
B4 I Know How You Like Your Loving
B5 Congratulations (Where You Been, Girls)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:164600 directly with Bitcoin without register