Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jackson Browne - 2010-06-26 - Pilton, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

Jackson Browne - 2010-06-26 - Pilton, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI164269 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jackson Browne - 2010-06-26 - Pilton, UK (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

BBC Four broadcast

Lineage: Satellite broadcast > Thomson HDD receiver > DVD-R (Sony RDR-GX 120 DVD recorder) > PC

Venue: Pyramid Stage, Worthy Farm, Pilton, Somerset, England
Date: 26 June 2010

01. Off Of Wonderland
02. The Barricades Of Heaven
03. Fountain Of Sorrow
04. Your Bright Baby Blues
05. I'm Alive
06. Before The Deluge
07. Doctor My Eyes
08. The Pretender
09. Running On Empty
10. I Am A Patriot

Menu: No
Chapters: Yes (Random; every 6 mins approx)
Artwork: No

Typically excellent set from from a true music legend.




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol