Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kaos - Kaos Kuca Na Vrata (1982)

Kaos - Kaos Kuca Na Vrata (1982)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI164260 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kaos - Kaos Kuca Na Vrata (1982)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 Nova Bolest

02 Boja

03 Tigar

04 Kaos

05 Samo Prvom Klasom

06 Tko Ste Vi

07 ДЊemu Sve To

08 Satovi Bez Kazaljke

09 Plavo Sivo

10 Roboti

11 Uzbuna

12 Ulica (live)

13 Betonska Djeca (live)

14 Tata Mata (live)

15 Moj ЕЅivot (live)

16 Moja Kuća (live)

Kaos was an old school punk/post-punk band with female vocals established in 1979. and a part of the Rijeka music scene in Croatia...


Preview: Kaos - Roboti:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol