Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sweet - Platinum Rare

Sweet - Platinum Rare

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI164162 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sweet - Platinum Rare

Sweet - Platinum Rare

01. Yesterday's Hero
02. Log One (That Girl)
03. Cockroach
04. 4th July
05. Harold Wonders Why?
06. Falling In Love
07. Two Into One
08. New Shoes
09. Fire Engine
10. Mother Earth
11. Play All Night
12. Scratch'n'Sniff?
13. You Don't Care
14. Fountain
15. You're Not Wrong For Loving Me
16. Strong Love
17. Call Me (Give Me Your Love)
18. Where Do We Go From Here
19. Galaxy (Demo version)
20. Galaxy (TV Theme)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol