Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

I Roy - Ten Commandments

I Roy - Ten Commandments

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI163590
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: I Roy - Ten Commandments

Virgin LP, 1980

A1) Commandment I: Exodus
A2) Commandment II: Put It On
A3) Commandment III: The Heathen
A4) Commandment IV: Waiting In Vain
A5) Commandment V: One Love
B1) Commandment VI: Three Little Birds
B2) Commandment VII: Natural Mystic
B3) Commandment VIII: Jamming
B4) Commandment IX: So Much Things To Say
B5) Commandment X: Guiltiness