Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John Pena: Call It Grace (2008)

John Pena: Call It Grace (2008)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI163575 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John Pena: Call It Grace (2008)

Session bassist John Pena adds variety in style, playing and composition with jazz,r&b,latin jazz, fusion, contemporary jazz, alternative jazz and inspirational music under one umbrella. Highly recommended!!!
Special guests that participated on this project:
On Drums/Chad Wackerman, Raul Pineda, Oscar Seaton, Alvaro Lopez, John Ferraro, Marvin McQuitty and Tom Brechtlein.
On Keys/Otmaro Ruiz, David Garfield, Dave Goldblatt, Tommy Coster Jr., Ricardo Arbe and Stephan Oberhoff.
On Guitars/Ramon Stagnaro, James Harrah & Byron Fry.
On Trumpet and Flugelhorn/Harry Kim.
On Sax/Justo Almario & Larry Klimas.
Vocalists/Leslie Smith & Sharon Perry.
Background vocals/Terry Wood Pena, Angie Jaree and Annette Mata
On Percussion/Fausto Cuevas & Raul Pineda.
1. 4 Basses & a Cross 2:05
2. Signs of Tribulation 5:36
3. Call It Grace 6:24
4. Speak to Me 3:58
5. Overwhelming Peace 3:40
6. All for Nothing (V.3) 6:28
7. Alas De Aguila 4:44
8. Tears in a Bottle 5:28
9. The Warrior's Prayer 4:07
10. Nothing but the Blood 2:09
Call It Gracealt
/ Uploading @ 320K


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol