Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bryan Forsloff: The Final Touch (2010)

Bryan Forsloff: The Final Touch (2010)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI163564 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bryan Forsloff: The Final Touch (2010)

“The Final Touch� fits perfectly into the play lists of Smooth Jazz radio today. Bryan’s guitar style and tone is reminiscent of George Benson/Wes Montgomery and yet he maintains his own voice as well. The tracks are funky, R&B/Soul based grooves that are hip and tight. Forsloff really shines in three areas: His playing, his songwriting and his production skills. His jazz lines give a nod to the players of yesterday and yet they remain fresh and relevant today. The seven originals have catchy melodies that stay with you and yet are sophisticated at the same time.
The production of the songs are very contemporary with each song standing uniquely on it's own. Bryan covers two Stevie Wonder songs Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing and Isn't She Lovely? If you didn't know that Don't You Worry... was a Wonder tune you'd think it was a Forsloff original. He handles the Latin groove nicely. When asked "why the two Wonder covers?" he simply replied, "Don't You Worry... was already in the bag and "Isn't She Lovely ?" has always been such a special favorite of my daughter and I that I just had to do it for her." Tune 88 by Jeff Lorber is an energetic funk driven tune that Forsloff treats in a laid back solo guitar manner. It's as if you caught him on his front porch laying this one down. You will undoubtedly hear more from this artist in the future.
A fresh new sound on the smooth jazz scene, Bryan's hip guitar playing and satifiying compositions are likely to stay at the top of your playlist.
1. Smooth One 5:34
2. As Is 5:07
3. The Final Touch 5:59
4. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing 5:29
5. Neighbor Bill 5:16
6. So Fine 4:55
7. Alexandria 4:45
8. Full Throttle 4:46
9. Isn't She Lovely 3:56
10. Tune 88 3:08
The Final Touchalt
/ Hotfile @ 320K


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol