Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Monie Love - Down To Earth on Cooltempo 1990

Monie Love - Down To Earth on Cooltempo 1990

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI162968 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Monie Love - Down To Earth on Cooltempo 1990

01. Monie In The Middle
02. It's A Shame (My Sister)
03. Don't Funk Wid The Mo
04. Ring My Bell
05. R U Single
06. Just Don't Give A Damn
07. What I'm Supposed 2 B
08. Dettrimentally Stable
09. Down 2 Earth
10. I Do As I Please
11. Pups Lickin' Bone
12. Read Between The Lines
13. Race Against Reality
14. Swiney Swiney
15. Give It 2 U Like This
16. I Can Do This (Uptown Mix)
17. I'm Driving You Crazy
18. Grandpa's Party (Love II Love Remix)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol