Complete your Paris Sisters record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paris Sisters - Sing For All Their Boys 2XCD

Paris Sisters - Sing For All Their Boys 2XCD

Paris Sisters

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1980
• Label : Reprise Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI162916 Added on 3-05-2017, 21:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paris Sisters - Sing For All Their Boys 2XCD

Paris Sisters - Sing For All Their Boys 2XCD
01. Be My Boy
02. I'll Be Crying Tomorrow
03. I Love How You Love Me
04. All Through The Night
05. Bully, Bully Man
06. The Man With The Mistletoe Mustache
07. Huckleberry Pie
08. Baby, Honey, Baby
09. Lover Boy
10. Daughter! Daugther!
11. So Much - So Very Much
12. He Knows I Love Him Too Much
13. A Lonely Girl's Prayer
14. What Am I To Do
15. Let Me Be The One
16. Yes I Love You
17. Once Upon A While Ago
18. Dream Lover
19. Lonely Girl
20. When I Fall In Love
21. Once Upon A Time
22. Always Waitin'
23. Why Do I Take It From You
24. Sincerely

01. Be My Boy ('67 Version)
02. Together
03. I Love How You Love Me ('67 Version)
04. Too Good To Be True
05. You
06. I'm Me
07. My Good Friend
08. It's My Party
09. Some Of Your Lovin'
10. Long After Tonight Is All Over
11. See That Boy
12. Born To Be With You
13. I Don't Even Care
14. Won't You Help Me
15. I Came A Long Way To Nowhere
16. Can't Help Falling In Love
17. Yesterday
18. The Ugliest Girl In Town
19. Stand Naked Clown
20. Golden Days
21. Greener Days
22. He Noticed Me
23. Help Me
24. He Owns The World

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Boys, Sisters, Their, Paris, Sing,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Disco Discography Edition Flac from HDTV Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Rock Soul The VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags