Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Album: Thou -

Album: Thou - "Summit"

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI162830 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Album: Thou - "Summit"

altHow many doom records start off with a blastbeat?? Disregard my previous Thou post entirely, this is the best thing they've done. The band is really starting to turn into their own beast, and from a riff and songwriting perspective they really took it to the next level with this one. I really love how melodic and atmospheric it is, without ever relying on subtle electronics or post-rock build-ups to acheieve that effect. It's just that powerful. And the best part is, it's absolutely crushing at the same time. Fans of honest, creative and heavy music take note. This one really resonates with me.

1. By Endurance We Conquer
2. Grissecon
3. Prometheus
4. Another World Is Inevitable
5. Summit Revisited
6. Voices In The Wilderness



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol