Complete your Rick Vito record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rick Vito - King Of Hearts (1992)

Rick Vito - King Of Hearts (1992)

Rick Vito

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1992
• Label : Jdc Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI162115 Added on 23-11-2014, 00:52
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rick Vito - King Of Hearts (1992)

Rick Vito - King Of Hearts (1992)
Artist: Rick Vito
Title Of Album: King Of Hearts
Year Of Release: 1992/2011
Label: Jdc Records
Genre: Blues Rock
01. Walk Another Mile
02. I'll Never Leave This Love Alive
03. Desiree
04. Honey Love
05. I Still Have My Guitar
06. Poor Souls In Love
07. Knock Me Down
08. Walking With The Deco Man
09. Intuition
10. Two Hearts On Fire

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Hearts, Vito, Rick, King,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol