Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI161981
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: HARRY CHOATES "FIVE-TIME LOSER 1940-1951"

01. Lake Charles Shuffle
02. The Old Ice Man
03. O.S.T. Gal
04. I've Grown So Lonely For You
05. Les Tete Fille Lafayette
06. Gran Prairie
07. La Veuve De La Coulee
08. Je Pase Durvan Ta Port
09. Hackberry Hop
10. Poor Hobo
11. I Love You, I Love You
12. Old Cow Blues
13. Nobody Cares For Me
14. Sidewalk Waltz
15. Louisiana Boogie
16. She's Sweet Sweet
17. What's The Use
18. Do You Still Love Me
19. I've Quit My Chattin' Aroun
20. My Pretty Brunette
21. Maggie Waltz
22. Big Mamou
23. Oh Meon
24. Austin Special
25. Saturday Night Waltz
26. Beaumont Waltz
27. Five-Time Looser
Download Here: ******


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol