Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eric Sardinas   - Treat Me Right (mu)

Eric Sardinas - Treat Me Right (mu)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI161576 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eric Sardinas - Treat Me Right (mu)

Eric Sardinas   - Treat Me Right (mu)

Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 320
Cover: Front/Back/Cd
Jaar: 1999
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden:
Eric Sardinas   - Treat Me Right (mu)


1. Treat Me Right
2. Write Me a Few Lines
3. Murdering Blues
4. Cherry Bomb
5. My Baby's Got Something
6. Give Me Love Listen
7. Rollin' and Tumblin'
8. Low Down Love
9. Get Along Rider
10. Goin' to the River
11. I Can't Be Satisfied
12. Sweetwater Blues
13. Down in the Bottom
14. Tired of Tryin'

Playing Time.........: 01:02:25
Total Size...........: 142,88 MB

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol