Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

OK Jazz - AuthenticitГ©,african 1964

OK Jazz - AuthenticitГ©,african 1964

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI160271 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: OK Jazz - AuthenticitГ©,african 1964


Next in the never ending story of the great Franco's repertoire

is the first from OK Jazz's 'AuthenticitГ©' series. it contains recordings

from 1960 to 1962. Singers are Mulamba 'Mujos' and Munsi 'Kwami'.

Lutumba Simarro - rhythm guitar, Tshiamala 'Piccolo' - bass, Moke 'Simon'

and Musekiwa 'Isaac' - tenor saxophone, Albino - alt saxophone, Bosuma

'Dessoir' - tumbas and Luambo 'Franco' solo guitar and lead vocals.

The cover speaks of 1960/62 but the label of '62, '63 and '64, anyway,

sparkling material by Congo's greatest of all time, enjoy it.


1 Na banzi zozo

2 Maria de mi vida

3 Bolingo ya mbongo mabe

4 La mulata Congolaisa

5 Olongi yo mayi ya bwatu

6 Nono bolingo na Mujos

7 Na ko banza mama na mwana

8 Sakina Jacky

9 Sentiment poto poto

10 Mobembo mabe boye

11 Ndale mi querida

12 Bebe ngai na zongi



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol