Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Monica - Miss Thang (1995)

Monica - Miss Thang (1995)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI160251 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Monica - Miss Thang (1995)

Genre: R&B
Quality: VBR
Size: 96mb

01. Miss Thang
02. Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days)
03. Like This And Like That
04. Get Down
05. With You
06. Skate
07. Angel
08. Woman In Me (Interlude)
09. Tell Me If You Still Care
10. Let's Straighten It Out
11. Before You Walk Out Of My Life
12. Now I'm Gone
13. Why I Love You So Much
14. Never Can Say Goodbye
15. Don't Take It Personal (Just One Of Dem Days) (Remix)
16. Forever Always

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol