Tené Williams - Tené Williams (CD, Album) (1993)

Tené Williams ‎– Tené Williams
Label:Pendulum Records ‎– 9 61416-2
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:House, Soul

1 Good Morning
2 Give Him A Love He Can Feel
3 Silly For You
4 Missing You
5 This Time Baby
6 Just A Matter Of Time
7 Can We Get Together Tonight
8 Power
9 Jamie's Dream
10 Bluebird

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:160248 directly with Bitcoin without register