Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Winans - Let My People Go (1985)

The Winans - Let My People Go (1985)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI160042 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Winans - Let My People Go (1985)

1. Choose Ye
2. Redeemed
3. Perfect Love
4. Straighten My Life Out
5. Let My People Go
6. I'll Follow Where You Lead
7. Special Lady
8. Very Real Way


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol