Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Demis Roussos - Live In Brazil (2006)

Demis Roussos - Live In Brazil (2006)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI159859 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Demis Roussos - Live In Brazil (2006)

01 End of the World
02 Rain and Tears
03 Forever and Ever
04 We Shall Dance
05 Follow Me
06 Bella Notte (This Is the Night)
07 White Wings (Asa Branca)
08 Lovely Lady of Arcadia
09 My Friend the Wind
10 Goodbye My Love Goodbye
11 Lost in Love
12 Let It Be Me
13 Santa Lucia
14 It’s Five O’Clock
15 Una Furtiva Lagrima
16 I Want to Live
17 Mamy Blue
18 My Reason
19 Happy to Be on an Island in the Sun
20 Medley: Forever and Ever/My Reason/Goodbye My Love Goodbye
21 Dinata



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol