Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - Acid House (1989)

Various - Acid House (1989)


• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1989
• Label : Som Livre
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI159741 Added on 3-03-2016, 17:48
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - Acid House (1989)

Various - Acid House (1989)
Label: Som Livre
Format: CD
Country: Brazil
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Notes: Album released by Som Livre in June of 1989.

1 Yazz The Only Way Is Up (4:27)
2 S'Express Theme From S'Express (6:00)
3 Front 242 Headhunter (4:43)
4 Rick Astley She Wants To Dance With Me (7:04)
5 Will To Power Say It's Gonna Rain (3:53)
6 Milli Vanilli Baby, Don't Forget My Number (4:03)
7 Bomb The Bass Beat Dis (4:02)
8 Coldcut Stop This Crazy Thing (5:55)
9 Mel & Kim Respectable (5:37)
10 Jack The Tab Meet Every Situation Head On M-E-S-H (5:23)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Various, House, Acid,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol