Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Greg Dulli - Live at Triple Door (2008)

Greg Dulli - Live at Triple Door (2008)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI159572 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Greg Dulli - Live at Triple Door (2008)


01. The Killer
02. Candy Cane Crawl
03. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
04. Tell Everyone
05. That's Just How That Bird Sings
06. Isn't It a Pity/Atlantis
07. King Only
08. Bonnie Brae
09. Tonight
10. Down the Line
11. Front Street


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol