Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Afghan Whigs - What Jail Is Like (1994)

The Afghan Whigs - What Jail Is Like (1994)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI159564 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Afghan Whigs - What Jail Is Like (1994)


01. What Jail Is Like
02. Mr. Superlove
03. Dark End Of The Street
04. Little Girl Blue
05. What Jail Is Like (Live)
06. Now You Know (Live)
07. My World Is Empty Without You/I Hear A Symphony (Live)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol