Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cheryl Lynn  -  Instant Love (1982).

Cheryl Lynn - Instant Love (1982).

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158844 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cheryl Lynn - Instant Love (1982).

01. Instant Love
02. Sleep Walkin'
03. Day After Day
04. Look Before You Leap
05. Say You'll Be Mine
06. I Just Wanna Be Your Fantasy
07. Believe In Me
08. If This World Were Mine


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol