Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hits Explosion   1989

Hits Explosion 1989

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158831 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hits Explosion 1989


Lado 1
1- What's On Your Mind?
2- She Drives Me Crazy
3- Toy Soldiers
4- Kissing
A Fool
5- I Only Wanna Be With You
6- Love Is The Power
7- Hot Music
Lado 2
1- So Alive
2- Just Another Day
3- You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
4- Kiss
5- Be Soft With Me Tonight
6- Tommy Loves Me
7- Shock Me Amadhouse


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol