Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - Essential Modern Soul Vol 3

Various - Essential Modern Soul Vol 3


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158812 Added on 25-02-2015, 22:40
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - Essential Modern Soul Vol 3

Various - Essential Modern Soul Vol 3
1 For Real / Flowers
2 Alone Again / Ernest Baker
3 Da Da Da Da Da (I Love You) / The Naturals
4 I Think I've Got a Good Chance, Part 1 / J.J. Barnes
5 Can This Be Real / The Perfections
6 He's a Better Liar Than Me / Tony Lampkin
7 That's the Way the World Should Be / Up From the Bottom
8 I Just Want to Do My Own Thing / Reachers
9 Put Your Lovin on Me / Willie Fisher
10 All Work and No Play / Vivalore Jordan
11 Since You Said You'd Be Mine / Lou Ragland
12 Can't Nobody Love Me Like You Do / Storm
13 I Gotta Make You Believe in Me / BJB
14 I'll Do Anything for You / Lee McDonald
15 Doin' It Cause It Feels Good / Chuck Strong
16 All of a Sudden / Melvin Moore
17 Ain't Nothing Like the Love / John Simmons
18 Hungry / Sandy's Gang
19 What Does the Future Hold / 24 Karat Gold

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Essential, Modern, Soul, Various,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol