Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

Marie Osmond - 25 Hits

Marie Osmond - 25 Hits

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158804
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marie Osmond - 25 Hits

01. Paper Roses
02. Fool Number One
03. Least Of All You
04. True Love Lasts Forever
05. Louisiana Bayou
06. True Love's A Blessing
07. It's The Little Things
08. You're The Only World I Know
09. Things I Tell My Pillow, The
10. Big Hurts Come From Little White Lies
11. I'm Leaving It All Up To You - (with Donny Osmond)
12. In My Little Corner Of The World
13. Morning Side Of The Mountain
14. Take Me Back Again
15. My Name Is Alice, A
16. Day Late And A Dollar Short, A - (with Donny Osmond)
17. Deep Purple - (with Donny Osmond)
18. Meet Me In Montana - (with Dan Seals)
19. There's No Stopping Your Heart
20. Read My Lips
21. You're Still New To Me - (with Paul Davis)
22. I Only Wanted You
23. I'm In Love And He's In Dallas
24. Sweet Life - (with Paul Davis)
25. Like A Hurricane