Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA – Dance Hits Vol.92

VA – Dance Hits Vol.92

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158646 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA – Dance Hits Vol.92

VA – Dance Hits Vol.92

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Hits Vol.92
Year: 2010
Genre: Dance|Club
Tracks: 18
Quality: 192-320 kbps | 44.1kHz | Joint-Stereo
Time: 01:16:22
Size: 148 Mb

1. AC One – Sing A Song Now Now (Kid Mix)
2. Class – Legal 2010 (Radio Edit)
3. Commercial Club Crew – Everytime I Try
4. DJ Evil Feat Jolly Axe – Be Mine Tonight (Loveforce Radio Remix)
5. DJ Toscana Feat Ecaterina – Lubirea Mea Sublima
(Cliff Wedge 80s Extended Edit)
6. Hard In Tango – Tomorrow (Arduini & Marani Main Mix)
7. Jasper Forks – Iver Flows In You (G4bby&fab Bootleg)
8. Jens O. VS.Ti-Mo – The Power of Love (Radio Edit)
9. Jessy Matador – Allez Olla Ole (Eurovision 2010 – France)
10. Level-Up – To The Beach (Feelin’ Fine)
11. Longo & Wainwright Feat. Craig Smart – One Life Stand-(Radio Edit)
12. Ma.Bra Feat Dalan Party – Let Me Be The One (Clubhunter Mix)
13. Marco Van Bassken – If You Leave (Ti-Mo Remix)
14. Mc Dany – Never Be Alone (Radio Edit)
15. Milk Inc. – Sunrise (Pedro Salazar Radio Edit)
16. New Fresh – Enola Gay (Paul Neville Extended Remix)
17. Outlandich Feat. C.Y.T. – Don T Leave Me (DJ the Bass Extended)
18. Toby & Pino – Base Bitch (Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol