Revelation (2) - Revelation (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982

Revelation (2) ‎– Revelation
Label:Handshake Records And Tapes ‎– FW 37746
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco

A1 Holdin' On
A2 Without Love
A3 I'm Not Givin' You Up
A4 Since I Fell For You
A5 Celebrate
A6 You Are My Choice (Prologue)
B1 Caught In The Middle
B2 It's That Time
B3 Shout For Joy
B4 I Never Forgot Your Eyes
B5 You Are My Choice (Epilogue)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:158509 directly with Bitcoin without register