Revelation (2) - Feel It (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Revelation (2) ‎– Feel It
Label:Handshake Records And Tapes ‎– JW 36963
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Funk, Soul, Disco

A1 Feel It
A2 Love Comes Around
A3 Touch The Magic Of Love
A4 We Both Tried
A5 Stand Up
B1 When I Fall In Love
B2 Yellow Submarine
B3 Second Chance
B4 I Don't Want You Anymore
B5 Walk On The Wild Side
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:158508 directly with Bitcoin without register