Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Re: Jacked Vol. 2

Re: Jacked Vol. 2

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158494 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Re: Jacked Vol. 2

Re: Jacked Vol. 2
Artist: VA
Title: Re: Jacked Vol. 2
Label: Klassik Fiasco
Genre: Electronic
Style: Groovy/House/Deep
Rip Date: 11 May 10
Quality: 320 Kbps avg
Size: 148,5 mb (RAR)
Track: 9
Play Time: 1:04:51

01. David Vasquez - Baila Con Migo (Johnny's Fiasco's Unreleased Remix)(06:18)
02. David Vasquez - Baila Con Migo feat. Sonia Perez (Johnny's Fiasco's Rub A Dub)(09:28)
03. DJ Wady - Mozambu (Johnny Fiasco Remix)(06:03)
04. E-Tones - Ooh La La (Johnny Fiasco Remix)(07:33)
05. Miguel Graca - Speak my mind (Johnny Fiasco's Moody Groove Remix)(06:14)
06. Sean Dimitrie - Hopscotch (Johnny Fiasco Remix)(05:48)
07. SoulDeep Collective - Fire in my soul (Johnny Fiasco Flame On Remix)(08:00)
08. SoulDeep Collective - Fire in my soul (Johnny Fiasco Saxy Beats Remix)(08:00)
09. Will Bates - All you got to do is Love me (Johnny Fiasco's Mo Jazz Remix)(07:21)

Listening "Re: Jacked Vol. 2":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol