Stan Campbell - Stan Campbell (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1987)

Stan Campbell ‎– Stan Campbell
Label:WEA ‎– 242100-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul-Jazz, Rhythm & Blues, Neo Soul

01. Years Go By
02. Crawfish
03. Seven More Days
04. Save The World
05. Dancing Troupe
06. Little More Faith
07. You'll Never Know
08. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
09. Can't Get Enough
10. Strange Fruit

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:158210 directly with Bitcoin without register