Complete your Rivage record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rivage - Sittin' On It (1981)

Rivage - Sittin' On It (1981)


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1981
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI158204 Added on 15-01-2015, 07:01
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rivage - Sittin' On It (1981)

Rivage - Sittin' On It (1981)
1. Sha-Na-Na
2. All My Love For You
3. I Need Your Love
4. Waiting On A Sign
5. Sittin' On It
6. Answer
7. I Need You Baby
8. Strung Out On Your Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Rivage, Sittin,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol