Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Modern Talking - Let's Talk About Love (1985)

Modern Talking - Let's Talk About Love (1985)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI157742 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Modern Talking - Let's Talk About Love (1985)


01. "Cheri Cheri Lady"
02. "With A Little Love"
03. "Wild Wild Water"
04. "You're The Lady Of My Heart"
05. "Just Like An Angel"
06. "Heaven Will Know"
07. "Love Don't Live Here Anymore"
08. "Why Did You Do It Just Tonight"
09. "Don't Give Up"
10. "Let's Talk About Love"


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol