Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

ECOMOG - The Five Elements (2010)

ECOMOG - The Five Elements (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156955
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: ECOMOG - The Five Elements (2010)

Based on the 1982 Cult Classic Kung Fu movie "Chinese Super Ninjas" by The Shaw Brothers, "The Five Elements" showcases tracks based off of 5 different elemental forces. The Five Elements EP takes these elements and relays them in raw form with gritty beats and in your face lyrics reminiscent of the 90s era Wu-Tang.
01 Intro
02 From The Ground (feat. Prospekt)
03 Airbourne (feat. Vern Volumes and Prospekt)
04 Full Metal Jacket
05 Smooth Fire
06 Ways of Water