Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

WAYNE HENDERSON - Sketches of Life (1996)

WAYNE HENDERSON - Sketches of Life (1996)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156734 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: WAYNE HENDERSON - Sketches of Life (1996)

1. Strange Love
2. Men Cry Too
3. The Colour of Love
4. I Can't Get Started With You
5. Portrait of a Dream
6. For Old Time's Sake
7. Survival
8. We're Gonna Rock Your Socks Off
9. I'll Take You There
10. Just Because It's Jazz (Don't Mean Ya Can't Dance)
11. Ancestral Chant


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol