Will Downing - Soul Symphony (2005)

Will Downing - Soul Symphony (2005)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156540
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Will Downing - Soul Symphony (2005)

01. Put Me On
02. Crazy Love
03. What's It Gonna be
04. A Promise
05. Make Time For Love
06. Soul Steppin'
07. Will Still Loves You
08. Superstar
09. Heart Of Mine

Will Downing (vocals); Chuck Loeb, Dwight Sills, Wah Wah Watson, Eric Jackson, Phil Hamilton, Rohn Laurence (guitar); Rex Rideout, Chris "Big Dog" Davis, Herman "Peanut" Johnson (keyboards); Melvin Davis, Ronnie Garrett, Sekou Bunch, Mark Walker, Dwayne "Smitty" Smith (bass instrument); Bashiri Johnson (percussion); John Stoddart, Audrey Wheeler Downing, Keith Fluitt, Dwight Thompson (background vocals).

Link http://textsnip.com/016a27