Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FreshClub Music Exclusive #25

FreshClub Music Exclusive #25

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156438 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FreshClub Music Exclusive #25

FreshClub Music Exclusive #25
Artist: VA
Title: FreshClub Music Exclusive
Genre: Electronic
Subgenre: House
Style: Progressive/Club
Rip Date: 27 April 2010 (WEB)
Quality: 320 CBR
Size: ~238 mb (RAR)
Recovery Records: yes
Type: Compilation
Track: 15
Play Time: 1:45:20

01-Alex Raider, Diana J, Dan Aslow A Page Of Us (AD Worx Progressive Mix)
04-DJ Eako, Robbie Groove, Lello Mascolo - I Dont Love You No More (Sebastien Lintz Mix)
05-DJ Jeremy TB House House (Original Mix)
06-DJ Licious - Cant You Feel It (Extended Mix)
07-Hardsoul, Mitch Crown - NRG (Main Mix)
09-JJ Romero - We Fuck (DJ Wope Remix)
10-Electroluv Stand Up (If Youre Ready) (Woody Bianchi and Roberto Masutti Luv Mix)
14-Roy Gates I Am The Music (Dark Roast Remix)
15-Steven Quarre, Morris Mavado, Ace, Miss Bunty Hold On (Vida Remix)

Listening "FreshClub Music Exclusive":

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol