Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

D Train - Music (1983)

D Train - Music (1983)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156383 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: D Train - Music (1983)

01. Keep Giving Me Love (Album Mix)
02. The Shadow Of Your Smile
03. Are You Ready For Me
04. Music (Remix)
05. Children Of The World
06. Let Me Show You (A World Of Wonder)
07. Don’t Wanna Ride (The “D� Train)
08. Keep Giving Me Love
09. Keep Giving Me Love (Radio Edit)
10. Are You Ready For Me (Radio Edit)
11. Music (Radio Edit)
12. Music (Dub Version)

Highly Recommended


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol