Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

D Train - Something's On Your Mind (1984)

D Train - Something's On Your Mind (1984)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI156382 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: D Train - Something's On Your Mind (1984)

01. Something's On Your Mind
02. I Treasure Your Pleasure
03. You're The Reason
04. Hustle And Bustle Of The City
05. Thank You
06. I'll Do Anything
07. So Far Away
08. Thank You (Remix)
09. Something's On Your Mind (Dub Version)
10. Thank You (Dub Remix)
11. Something's On Your Mind (Radio Edit)
12. Thank You (Radio Edit)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol