Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Groovy Sounds 1971?

The Groovy Sounds 1971?

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI155715 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Groovy Sounds 1971?

01 A Boy named Sue - JOHNNY CASH
02 Spinning Wheel - BLOOD SWEAT AND TEARS
03 Stand By Your Man - TAMMY WYNETTE
04 Five D - THE BYRDS
05 Lay Lady Lay - BOB DYLAN
06 this Girl Is A Woman - GARY
07 Woman You're breaking Me - THE GROOP
08 Hush Not A Word To Mary - JOHN ROWLES
09 We Gotta All get Together - PAUL REVERE & THE RAIDERS
10 Whole Lotta Shaking Going On - LITTLE RICHARD

thanks Jeremy


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol