Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mica Paris - Born Again (2009)

Mica Paris - Born Again (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI155381 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:32
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mica Paris - Born Again (2009)

Genre: R&B
Quality: Grouprip (vbr v2)
Size: 60mb

01. Baby Come Back Now
02. You're The Only One
03. Born Again
04. Breathless
05. Hold On
06. I Remember
07. The Hardest Thing
08. Nothing But The Truth
09. Tonight
10. Stay
11. My One Temptation
12. Summertime (Live)

rapidshare dl
hotfile dl


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol